Page /
100%

Reviews

  • Romantic, suspenseful and beautifully written, this is a glorious treat

    Eithne Farry, Daily Mail
  • A richly textured and elegantly written first novel

    Christina Hardyment, The Times
  • This glorious debut is alive with the sights, sounds and smells of Georgian London as a daring duo delve into the secrets of an ancient Greek vase...wonderfully immersive...Lush, lyrical and pacy, this a brilliantly escapist read.

    Daily Express
  • Pandora weaves together Ancient Greek myth with suspenseful mystery and beguiling romance, set against the brilliantly rendered background of Georgian London. This novel is lush, evocative and utterly irresistible. Susan Stokes-Chapman's prose is exquisite and the story effortlessly intriguing. This is an absolute treasure trove of a book. Perfect for fans of Laura Purcell and Elizabeth Macneal.

    Jennifer Saint, Sunday Times bestselling author of Ariadne
  • This is an immersive, evocative story full of romance and intrigue

    Red

We use cookies on this site to enable certain parts of the site to function and to collect information about your use of the site so that we can improve our visitors’ experience.

For more on our cookies and changing your settings click here


Strictly Necessary


Analytics


Preferences & Features


Targeting / Advertising